top of page

OUR TEAM

TEAM

1 David.jpg

David Seongbae Kim, AIA

Principal

dkim@corbelarchitects.com

Lawrence Nelson.jpg

Lawrence Nelson
Principal

lnelson@corbelarchitects.com

Sonia.jpg

Sonia Yooha Song

Partner

sonia@corbelarchitects.com

Mick Myungsik Choi, AIA

Partner

mick@corbelarchitects.com

Ted Ka

Sr. Project Manager

ted@corbelarchitects.com

Ryan Hanxiong Liu, AIA, NCARB

Jr. Project Manager, BIM Specialist

ryan@corbelarchitects.com

Jeff Jaehwa Lee

Sr. Job Captain

jeff@corbelarchitects.com

Runzhi Wang

Sr. Job Captain

runzhi@corbelarchitects.com

David H Seo.jpg

David H Seo

Arch. Designer

davidseo@corbelarchitects.com

Nancy3.jpg

Nancy Phan
Operations Manager
nancy@corbelarchitects.com

ABOUT

CORBeL Architects is a Los Angeles multidisciplinary design group offering in-house architectural and interior design services for commercial, residential, hospitality, mixed-use, and adaptive reuse projects around the world. 

 

Founded in 1991, CORBeL merges innovation and functionality in projects that include theme parks, hotels, and entertainment centers. Our California clients recognize the knowledge and expertise in the development and expansion of Los Angeles for over 30 years. CORBeL enjoys an international reputation for highly personalized services, meticulous design integrity, and efficient project management. 

SERVICES

  • Architectural design

  • Planning and zoning analysis

  • Construction administration

  • Interior, furniture, and object design

bottom of page